PARISH OFFICE
10738 Hayvenhurst Avenue
Granada  Hills, CA  91344
818 363-2535
818 360-7407 FAX

 

Parish Administrator

Pastor  Emeritus  

 

Fr. Ramon Valera

The Reverend Monsignor Robert Milbauer

pastor@sjbdls.org

 

Associate Pastor

Fr. Yesupadam Teneti

Deacon
Deacon Dan Revetto
Deacon   
Deacon Sam Frias

Office Hours

Monday - Thursday
9:00 a.m.to 12:30 p.m., 1:30 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Friday
8:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
Sunday 
8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Staff

Business Manager
Janie Choate
janie@sjbdls.org
Administrative Assistant
 Dora Cano
dora@sjbdls.org
Administrative Assistant
 Christine Junco
secretary@sjbdls.org
Office Clerk
Marriage
Elizabeth Moreno
wedding@sjbdls.org
Wedding Coordinator
Joanna Jacob
Wedding Coordinator
Linda Zencena

Baptisms

Baptisms:  For infant Baptism, Contact the Parish Office at least two months in advance.
Baptism for ages 7 and above, contact the School of Religious Education Office.

Marriages

Marriages:  Contact the Director of Marriage at least six (6) months in advance.


RELIGIOUS EDUCATION OFFICE
10738 Hayvenhurst Avenue
Granada Hills, CA  91344
Phone 818 368-1514

Office Hours

Tuesday-Wednesday
7:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Sunday 
7:00 a.m.to 1:00 p.m..

Staff

Director of Religious Education  
Sandy Cole
re@sjbdls.org
Administrator and Spiritual Director
Fr. Milbauer off and Fr. Ramon Valera
Administrative Assistant
Anne Ball
Administrative Assistant
Vilma Lousan

DLS SCHOOL OFFICE
16535 Chatsworth St.
Granada Hills, CA  91344
818 363-2270
818 832-8950 FAX

Office Hours

Monday-Friday
8:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

Staff

Principal
Mrs. Larissa Mc Kenna
Larissa.Mckenna@sjbdls.org
Vice-Principal
Mrs. Sara Silva
Sara.Silva@sjbdls.org
Administrative Asst.
Gina Coronado
gina.coronado@sjbdls.org
Health Coordinator
Paula Sabourin
paula.sabourin@sjbdls.org
Finance Manager
Wanda Gastelo
wanda.gastelo@sjbdls.org
Registrar

PARISH MINISTRIES AND DIRECTORY

Altar Servers
Ministry Office
368-1514
Anointing of the Sick
Parish Office
363-2535
Baptisms
Parish Office
363-2535
Bereavement 
Deacon Sam Frias
363-2535
Bible Study
Tim Castagnola
832-9687
Eucharistic Ministers
Ministry Office
368-1514
Finance Council
Fr. Ramon
363-2535
Hospital Ministry
Ministry Office
368-1514
Hospitality
368-1514
Lectors
Patrick Hutchings
368-1514
Legion of Mary
Elisa Pazirandeh
730-8584
Liturgy Committee
Gerry McGrath
363-1326
Marriage Office
Elizabeth Moreno- wedding@sjbdls.org
363-2535 x224
Media Ministry
Don Jacob- media@sjbdls.org
363-2535
Music Ministry
Director: Angelo Francisco
445-8771
Adult Choir Rehearsal:
Thursday, 7:15 p.m.
Youth Choir
Kim Consaga
(805)  527-7491
Handbell Choir
Tim Castagnola
832-9687
Nursing Ministry
Ministry Office
368-1514
Parish Pastoral Council
Fr. Ramon Valera
363-2535
Parish Ministry Office
Mrs. Cole
368-1514
Respect Life Ministry
Nancy Corbett
895-2500
Religious Education Office
Director: Mrs. Cole
368-1514
Adult Education
First Communion
Elementary (Grades 3-5)
Liturgy of the Word
Family Ministry
Middle School
O.C.I.A./O.C.I.C.
Confirmation
Youth Ministry/High School
De La Salle School
Principal:  Mrs. Marissa Mc Kenna
363-2270
Sacristan   
Joe and Kathy Bilotta
363-2535
Seniors 
Marty Spehar
514-6572
Senior Trips
Sandy Muir
486-8011
Ushers
Ellen Celaya 
363-2535

 

Copyright St. John Baptist de la Salle Parish 10738 Hayvenhurst Avenue, Granada Hills, CA 91344 Phone: (818) 363-2270 Fax: (818) 832-8950